Wears Valley Ranch Christian Children’s Home and Boarding School Overview

Wears Valley Ranch provides Christian children's homes, a Christian boarding school, and Biblical counseling to children in crisis situations. Our vision is to see each child inspired to follow Christ, healed from the past, and equipped to reach their full potential.

Contact

Home/Contact
Contact 2017-02-20T17:07:21+00:00

Wears Valley Ranch is located at
100 One Fine Place
Sevierville, TN 37862

The beautiful 120 acre campus adjoins the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, just over the ridge from Metcalf Bottoms picnic area.  It is just off Highway 321, seven miles from Townsend, eight and one half miles from Pigeon Forge.

Student admissions and referrals – Jessica Shumake | 865-429-0372 | admissions@wvr.org
Employment opportunities – Jack Mann | 865-429-0372 | employment@wvr.org
St. Andrew’s School – Karen McGrath | 865-868-2050 | kmcgrath@wvr.org
Camp Arrowwood – Seth Houser | 865-429-9105 | shouser@camparrowwood.org
Volunteer & Retreats at WVR – Seth Houser | 865-429-5437 | shouser@wvr.org
Jim Wood speaking engagements – Becky Williamson | 865-429-7101 | bwilliamson@wvr.org – Speaking Requests Form
Radio and Resources – Becky Williamson | 865-429-7101 | bwilliamson@wvr.org
Contributions – Lindsay Townsend | 865-429-5437 | ltownsend@wvr.org
Gift and Estate Planning – Everett Womack | 865-429-7101 | everett.womack@gmail.com
Other accounting questions – Brian McDonnell | 865-429-5437 | bmcdonnell@wvr.org
Founder, Executive Director – Jim Wood | 865-429-7101 | jwood@wvr.org
Chief Operating Officer – Brian McDonnell | 865-429-5437 | bmcdonnell@wvr.org
Refer A Child Now
Find Us On facebook
Speaking Requests Form