Wears Valley Ranch is located at
100 One Fine Place
Sevierville, TN 37862

The beautiful 120 acre campus adjoins the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, just over the ridge from Metcalf Bottoms picnic area.Β  It is just off Highway 321, seven miles from Townsend, eight and one half miles from Pigeon Forge.

Student admissions and referrals – Carlie Popa | 865-429-0372 | admissions@wvr.org
Employment opportunities – Alex Popa | 865-429-0372 | employment@wvr.org
St. Andrew’s School – Gwen Garner | 865-868-2050 | ggarner@wvr.org
Camp Arrowwood – Seth Houser | 865-429-9105 | shouser@camparrowwood.org

Volunteer & Retreats at WVR – Seth Houser | 865-429-5437 | shouser@wvr.org
Jim Wood speaking engagements – Becky Williamson | 865-429-7101 | bwilliamson@wvr.org – Speaking Requests Form
Radio and Resources – Becky Williamson | 865-429-7101 | bwilliamson@wvr.org
Contributions – Lindsay Townsend | 865-429-5437 | ltownsend@wvr.org
Gift and Estate Planning – Lisa Radmore | 865-446-4501 | lradmore@wvr.org
Other accounting questions – Brian McDonnell | 865-429-5437 | bmcdonnell@wvr.org

Executive Director – Clayton Wood

Founders – Jim & Susan Wood | 865-429-7101 | jpw@wvr.org
Chief Operating Officer – Brian McDonnell | 865-429-5437 | bmcdonnell@wvr.org
Refer A Child Now